English

Contacts

Ost-West Anlagenmontage s.r.o.
Masarykovo nám. 292
436 01 Litvínov
Česká republika

IČ: 28751647
DIČ: CZ28751647

Tel: +420 476 700 524
Fax: +420 746 111 180
E-mail: info@ostwest.cz

Management

Pavel Trejbal
Executive director
+420 608 954 985
pavel.trejbal@ostwest.cz
Martin Politzki
Project management
+49 151 5421 2738
martin.politzki@ostwest.cz
Michal Kousek
Project Manager
+420 777 969 502
michal.kousek@ostwest.cz
Ing. Bruno Tumas
Project consultant
+49 157 5846 9198
bruno.tumas@ostwest.cz

Bc. Rostislav Tomáš
Head of Department Coordination and Deployment of assembly staff
+420 731 133 589
rostislav.tomas@ostwest.cz
Jiří Mládek
Production quality manager
+420 736 211 043
jiri.mladek@ostwest.cz
Ing. Pavel Svoboda
Project manager - electro
+420 739 070 523
pavel.svoboda@ostwest.cz
Kateřina Machynová
Coordination and deployment of assembly staff
+420 731 150 251
katerina.machynova@ostwest.cz
Valérie Kotková
Project coordinator
+420 731 656 887
valerie.kotkova@ostwest.cz
Waltraud Klostermair
Checking and payment of accommodation on projects
+49 170 214 5360
waltraud.klostermair@ostwest.cz
Anke Herling
Accommodation on projects
+49 171 626 2330
anke.herling@ostwest.cz
Eng. Joanna Gorska
Manager of the Ost-West Polish branch
Coordination and deployment of assembly staff
CZ: +420 734 319 191
PL: +48 500 368 129
joanna.gorska@ostwest.cz
Vladimír Švec
Development & quality manager
+420 736 668 945
vladimir.svec@ostwest.cz
Jan Hauptvogl
Internal control and purchases
+420 602 416 362
jan.hauptvogl@ostwest.cz
Ralf Krüger
Specialist for OSH, advisor for hiring of employees
+49 15 6266 2176
r.krueger@rsi-consulting.net
Klára Bittnerová
Payments and insurance
+420 733 599 994
klara.bittnerova@ostwest.cz
Vladimíra Jakubeková
Accountant
+420 739 431 879
vladimira.jakubekova@ostwest.cz
Bc. Kamila Střelečková
Clerk
+420 733 747 807
kamila.streleckova@ostwest.cz
Eng. Silvie Skalická
Assistant
+420 603 802 545
silvie.skalicka@ostwest.cz
Ilona Johanisová
Personnel & payroll dept.
+420 730 871 791
ilona.johanisova@ostwest.cz
Romana Králová
Assistant
+420 603 242 071
romana.kralova@ostwest.cz
Ivana Leitnerová
Warehouse manager
+420 734 264 292
ivana.leitnerova@ostwest.cz
Vlastimil Pospíšil
Warehouse, electro revision
+420 603 499 136
vlastimil.pospisil@ostwest.cz
Jaroslav Lexa
Transport
+420 776 756 565
jaroslav.lexa@ostwest.cz

Site manager (Construction)

Jan Sigmund +420 603 284 103 jan.sigmund@ostwest.cz
Richard Halas +420 737 416 159 richard.halas@ostwest.cz
Peter Mareš +420 605 226 898 peter.mares@ostwest.cz
Martin Šlechta +420 605 248 474 martin.slechta@ostwest.cz
Miroslav Hančuľák +420 605 233 991 miroslav.hanculak@ostwest.cz

Foreman (Construction)

Milan Drahorád +420 603 876 201 milan.drahorad@ostwest.cz
Ján Herman +421 903 377 428 jan.herman@centrum.sk
Zoltán Žilik +421 944 058 895 steelproduktsk@gmail.com
Vladimír Procházka +420 607 645 957 vladimir.prochazka@ostwest.cz
Munkhbat Byambasuren +420 603 591 867 munkhbat.byambasuren@ostwest.cz

Foreman Electro

Jan Kubánek +420 776 077 090 jendakubanek@centrum.cz
Jan Sladký +420 723 472 124 jan.sladky@ostwest.cz
Jakub Zach +420 724 252 739 jakub.zach@ostwest.cz
Jaromír Šudoma +420 736 251 694 jaromir.sudoma@ostwest.cz

Company headquarters on the map

Job Offer

We are constantly looking for and hiring qualified workers, to whom we offer long-term cooperation after their incorporation.

Show more

References

Although we execute contracts worldwide (e.g. U.S.A., New Zealand, Zambia), most our work is performed in European countries, both EU member countries and other countries such as Switzerland of Norway.

Show more
Ost-West Anlagenmontage s.r.o.
Masarykovo nám. 292
436 01 Litvínov
IČ: 28751647, DIČ: CZ28751647

Tel: +420 476 700 524
Fax: +420 746 111 180
E-mail: info@ostwest.cz