Welcome

 

We are Czech company with professionally trained staff, where you can find strong support for your team.

ABOUT US

OUR SERVICES

CERTIFICATES

Ost-West Anlagenmontage s.r.o. company was established in 2012 in order to concentrate extensive experiences, sources and capacities to provide complex supplies and services in various industry sectors with an emphasis on foreign markets. In our company got jobs mostly very experienced welders, pipe fitters, electricians, mechanics and insulation workers with longstanding experiences in recent years especially from abroad. Our services are offered predominantly in food processing, pharmaceutical and automotive industries.

Piping systems pre-productions
& installation

Structures pre production & assemblies

Technological units and individual equipment assembly & dismantling

Tanks pre-productions & installation

Valve blocks pre-productions & installation

Assembly of low voltage electrical devices

HR agency activities (hiring highly skilled craftsmen)

 

 

Our company was succesfuly certified by BUILDING CONSTRUCTION RESEARCH INSTITUTE – CETRIFYING SOCIETY Ltd. in:

 

ISO 9001:2009 for quality management system

OHSAS 18001:2008 Health & work safety management system

 

 

 

..

GALLERY

CONTACTS

Ost-West Anlagenmontage s.r.o.

 

Pavel Trejbal

CEO

 

+420 608 954 985

 

pavel.trejbal@ostwest.cz

Klára Bittnerová

office manager

 

+420 733 599 994

 

klara.bittnerova@ostwest.cz

Michal Kousek

project coordinator

 

+420 777 969 502

 

michal.kousek@ostwest.cz

Michal Podolka

technical coordinator

 

+420 776 636 366

 

Vladimír Švec

manager

of development and quality

 

+420 736 668 945

 

michal.podolka@ostwest.cz

vladimir.svec@ostwest.cz

Marek Mansfeld

project manager

 

+420 734 264 292

 

marek.mansfeld@ostwest.cz

Ing. Ludmila Honová

chief accountant

 

+420 734 264 291

 

Ing. Silvie Mudrová

administrative coordinator

 

+420 733 747 807

 

Ing. Jaroslava Nováková

accountant

 

+420 734 319 191

 

ludmila.honova@ostwest.cz

silvie.mudrova@ostwest.cz

jaroslava.novakova@ostwest.cz

Vladislava Pšeničková

Project Support Officer

 

+420 731 656 887

 

Petr Lysák

site manager

 

+420 737 667 315

 

Richard Halas

site manager

 

+420 737 416 159

 

vladislava.psenickova@ostwest.cz

petr.lysak@ostwest.cz

richard.halas@ostwest.cz

Vladimír Procházka

site manager

 

+420 607 645 957

 

Ralf Krüger

Specialist for work safety

 

+49 15 6266 2176

 

vladimir.prochazka@ostwest.cz

r.krueger@rsi-consulting.net

Ost-West Anlagenbau GmbH

 

Anke Herling

office

 

+49 152 3432 6158

 

 

Dipl.-Ing. Bruno Tumas

technical advisor

 

+49 157 5846 9198

 

Pavel Trejbal

CEO

 

+420 608 954 985

 

anke.herling@ostwest.cz

bruno.tumas@ostwest.cz

pavel.trejbal@ostwest.cz

Lucie Braun

accountant

 

+49 170 522 4325

 

Josef Kohl

site manager

 

+49 151 2048 3414

 

Floare-Ilie Onita

customer care

 

+49 160 9634 4218

 

lucie.braun@ostwest.cz

josef.kohl@ostwest.cz

floare.onita@ostwest.cz

Tel: +420 476 700 524

Fax: +420 746 111 180

E-mail:

ostwest@ostwest.cz

Ost-West Anlagenmontage s.r.o.

Masarykovo nám. 292

CZ – 436 01 Litvínov

IČ: 28751647

DIČ: CZ28751647

 

Ost-West Anlagenbau GmbH

Höfatsstraße 5

D – 86343 Königsbrunn

IČ: 102/134/80486

DIČ: DE293529418

info@ostwest.cz

^TOP

© 2016  Reklamní agentura Daniel s.r.o.

www.agenturadaniel.cz